Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Did not pressure me at all. They were very professional and treated me very good. Laura was my sales person and she did a great job and took time in explaining everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

It wasn't the vehicle I was looking for when I came in, but it was the same type and in my price range. Arinson was a great salesman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

It was a very good experience for my first car purchase. When I arrived Roger Knott came out of his office and quickly came to help me out and show me cars. He quickly brought out the key to show us the Charger that I purchased showed it and informed me about it. Overall had a really good and professional experience with Roger would definitely recommend this dearlership and recommend Roger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Had a really great experience, bud was awesome at making the deal happen, friendly laid back environment, will definitely be back in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I was manic and they handled me well! Hahaha! Seriously! Thanks Laura and Chris- WE RECOMMEND!! Thanks so much, love the Durango R/T Hemi 🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

You guys need to give laura a raise even if we hadnt have gotten a good deal she made us feel like we did we wont shop anywhere else and we will no longer use any other sales reps shes fantastic and we loved her def. The best on the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Laura was fantastic! She went above and beyond and even stayed late to accommodate us. I will definitely go to Laura first while shopping for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Friendly staff! They take time to explain details and answer questions, which is so important with all the electronics on new vehicles. Thank you to Laura Truelove, who inherited our order from another salesperson that we originally ordered with. Laura touched base immediately when our car arrived and was available at our convenience for completing the delivery of our new XT6. A special thank you also goes to Gris, who used his contacts and connections at the assembly facility to get our car equipped with appropriate sensors so it could be deluvered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Arinson was very helpful. He had the vehicle ready to show us as soon as we arrived. He answered our questions with ease. The entire transaction was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Worked with me and my time schedule. Stayed later than their closing time to make sure I was in my new car and on my way safely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Went to purchase a car, wound up making new friends. Great experience. Rate it 10/10. I highly recommend anyone looking for a good vehicle to visit Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

They were very helpful with the buying process from beginning to end. They were able to deliver the vehicle that we wanted from the moment we walked onto the lot. We will recommend Laura Truelove to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Amazing words can’t describe how great the people and company are !!!! We are greatly appreciated for their help with our new 2021 Malibu . Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Customer Service was great. Arinson was patient with my situation. I was treated fairly. Everyone was super nice. Facility is nice and clean as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, helpful and created a pleasant atmosphere. The employees greeted us and made us feel welcome. Every question was answered, a tour was given, all problems were solved, and it all happened at a reasonable pace. There was never any pressure felt, or any negativity whatsoever during the entire process. Our sales rep Bud Todd connected with us like he had known us for a long time and it felt like we were in the presence of family. I have already highly recommended this dealership to dozens of people looking to buy a car. Currently ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Out of all the years I’ve been purchasing vehicles this was by far the easiest one yet! Everyone was so nice and professional from the moment I entered the front door. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We had a great experience with Stan McNabb. Super helpful and friendly and not pushy. Ultimately what we wanted they didn't have on the lot. They were able to track down and get us our vehicle within 2days. Thanks for taking the stress out of our purchase. Will be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

An oasis in a desert full of dealerships. They make the buying process easy, with quick quotes and good pricing. Shout-out to Laura Lee Trulove, just bought my 6th new pickup from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Stan McNabb of Columbia sales and service team is a awesome friendly staff to work with. The sales and financial members were phenomenal and awesome to deal with. Loved doing business with them and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Awesome job everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Had a very pleasant time at the dealer ship. Was not pressured in any way to purchase a vehicle, all the staff was very friendly. Would highly recommend Stan McNabb Dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Roger was everything I could ask for in a salesman! He was very helpful and informative. He, along with Chris, made the process alot easier than I thought. I will definitely be back when it's time for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The dealer Jonathan was helpful and kind. He and the manager worked hard to meet my needs and budget. Look forward to driving my new cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Smooth buying experience No pressure. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff from sales to finance. They went to Kentucky to get the vehicle we wanted. Glad we chose this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great experience mainly because of good friend and good customer service. This makes two cars my family has purchased from here and although it’s a drive would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Bought a Silverado from Bud Todd. We had a tremendous experience and highly recommend a purchase with the team at Stan McNabb. Friendly staff and competitive prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

From the first meeting, Ronny was there to assist me. He came in early to meet me and worked until late to accomplish the deal. Chris in finance explained everything and I left the dealership knowing that even though I was not the biggest deal, I was treated like I was. There were always smiles from everyone when I walked in and greetings when I left. Thank you for finding my car and making it possible for me to bring it home! Renee' Haynes Columbia,TN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great & Friendly Staff. Jonathan, Griz, & Matt were extremely helpful and made buying a new vehicle easy. Stan McNabb is our go to dealership past, present, future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great staff with excellent service. Clean environment. Happy with my purchase...I would recommend people to check them out. Staff will help find a car suitable for your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Laura and her staff were very easy to work with to complete this transaction. She made time and answered all our questions and phone calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Customer service excellent and friendly. Glad we found them and our great quality vehicle. We will be back to buy a Cadillac next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Everyone is Very friendly and informative. Great people to work with in all departments. Ronny did a great job of following up with me. He was there for my service to ensure I was taken care of. Will definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I was fortunate enough to to meet Ronny who helped me with all my questions. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had . Recommend all. Big thanks to Dave and Chris as well. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very knowledgeable of product, wasted no time getting the proper documents for me to sign....very courteous .... Ronny kept in touch via cell, and email even the day after to make sure things were correct.... Great job McNabb !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great staff and wonderful experience. I have never had an easier friendly experience at a car dealership before. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about my truck buying experience at Stan McNabb. My salesman Arinson was very professional very knowledgeable and made the whole process go very smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Friendly, went out of their way to help us. No pressure! Sales staff was very helpful. Good prices! Will recommend family and friends! Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Had the vehicle we wanted. Clean, family friendly environment. Sales staff and management team where very helpful, and prompt. Great prices. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Laura is awesome Laura is awesome Laura is awesome Laura is awesome Laura is awesome Laura is awesome. Laura is awesome Laura is awesome Laura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Friendly, quick and professional service. I would highly recommend your dealership. You went out of your way to get us a great deal! Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

They were cooperative and easy to work with. The car was not available when I first talked to them and they held it for me when it came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Laura Truelove was awesome. I highly recommend this dealership. Very professional and great service. I was in and out of there in under an hour and that is hard to do these days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Everyone is so great at Stan McNabb!!! Roger Knott was so helpful and kind. The staff there is friendly and very professional! Thanks for all of your help Roger, you're the BEST! I'm in love with my new to me 2018 Buick Envision!!! 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Stan McNabb is a great place to buy a vehicle. The staff was professional and friendly they made me feel very welcomed. I love my Chevrolet Equinox!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Bud Todd was very helpful and knowledgeable! He helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family! We will be back in the future! Thank you Bud!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Enjoyed dealing with Laura very helpful finding just what I wanted a 2021 Equinox Premier. Drove it off the lot and am very pleased with it. Very informative on all features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

In and out in less than 2 hours on a new truck purchase. Ronny did a really good job. Glad we shopped our hometown first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Laura true love was absolutely excellent to work with. Offered to assist in any way she could! Also introduced me to Grizz so I would meet management team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Came from ohio to buy my 2015 Chevy 2500. Great communication Easy to work with. Definitely would buy another vehicle from this dealership. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Enjoyed doing business with Bud Todd He was very pleasant easy to talk to and explained everything thoroughly. I would recommend my friends and family to see Bud Todd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

It was our pleasure doing business with these fine folks. We arrived lose to closing time and ended up staying way past. We apologized multiple times but they were so nice and patient. We highly recommend them and they will be getting our return business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very nice people, sales, finance and mangment. Beautiful car and happy customer. Can't get any better than that! Worth the short drive from Nashville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Ronnie was knowledgable about the vehicle and was not pushy about any sale. was willing to show me several vehicles if I wanted. Was friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Friendly service, helpful in showing how the truck worked, setting up some of the apps, service was good, the test drive was good to, helpful after sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Ronny took great care of us! Helped us find exactly what we wanted. In and out quickly with professional and friendly service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience at Stan Mcnabb Chevrolet I feel like they were very fair with me And how very personable the experience was. would definitely tell somebody else about this dealership and a matter fact I have my mother bought a car from you last week thank you so much for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Everyone is so pleasant and willing to go above and beyond There wasn’t any pressure to sell me a vehicle I felt very comfortable with everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Stan McNabb of Columbia was amazing to work with. I called Sheena about a certain 2021 Chevrolet Equinox and she sent pictures. When I came to to the lot Saturday hunting for this SUV, Ronny the salesman was very helpful. I was taken care of and left with the car I wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

It was a good experience. I liked working with my sales person Ronny he seems to know a lot about your inventory of cars and trucks and made my purchase a easy one,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Everything was great. Zero complaints and everyone was friends and nice. This is my 9th new vehicle and my 1st time at buying from Stan mcnabb, they blow everyone else out of the water that if ever bought from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Our salesman went the extra mile, spending an enormous amount of time patiently waiting for information to be sure we got all the discounts we had earned. He used curtesy and was never pushy I making sell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Matt and Roger was extremely helpful, the streamlined process of buying was the easiest experience yet. Sheena was extremely helpful sending me photos over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Was a very easy process. Arinson , our salesman helped us with any questions we had and though h is newer, was very helpful and provided good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Jonathan is friendly and great to work with, he listened to what I was looking for and provided me with the best options, and some alternatives I hadn't considered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Country boy was really great to work with and did great job seeing that I got the truck I wanted Matt also did a great job in finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

A very pleasant experience. Ronny was outstanding. We love the 2015 Chevrolet Impala LTZ It was exactly the right vehicle fo us, Thank you, Ray & Carolyn Lofton Columbia, TN 38401

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Working with Arinson Martinez Cruz to buy our Chevrolet Volt was a wonderful experience! He's kind, fun and knowledgeable. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was just right for me. Thanks Arinson! Everyone at Stan McNabb was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia is a very professional,courteous,and caring dealership. Their entire staff is pleasant, and always willing to help. Laura Truelove took care of my husband for many years and he trusted her enough to make deals over the phone! Laura is a true, major positive for this dealership. We wouldn’t trade anywhere else or with any other salesperson. She is the best! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Laura continues the Great Service that You would expect! Someone buying Several Vehicles needs to giveher a chance to prove it. Great Job Laura! William Kimbro Kimbro Oil Company Tri Star Energy, LLC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We had a great experience with this team. They worked hard to ensure we got every incentive and discount they could! My daughter is extremely happy with her graduation gift!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Christina and Bud were phenomenal - couldn't ask for better representatives! Matt in finance was great, as well. Patient, friendly and transparent - we drove away satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Roger Knott done a great job and we appreciate him helping us through the car buying process. The whole process went very well. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Bud Todd was awesome to deal with. Very friendly, no high pressure sales at all. Would recommend him to anyone. He is very knowledgeable of all vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Really enjoyed working with Trey McNabb to find the right car. He knew our needs and was able to get us the right car at an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Process was easier than expected. Laura made first contact on a rainy day as I pulled up and I was glad to give her some business. She and the sales team provided me with lots of information regarding purchase /financing options. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

All personnel I interacted with during my recent purchase were professional and 100% committed to satisfying my needs. Even though I live in Georgia, they made the process easy and enjoyable. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Everybody at the dealership was very friendly and helpful to me which I appreciate, especially since this was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Kountry Boy was great and very patient during this process. He also put in extra time to help me set up the bluetooth and onstar. I love my new car and I’d definitely recommend Stan Mcnabb to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great group of people good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable, very helpful and an absolute pleasure to deal with! I am very pleased with the entire experience. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Laura Turelove has it all, her knowledge of the vehicles, her communication, and service she give to each customer is out standing. I have never purchased a vehicle in a more timely manor. Thank you Letha Beaty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Everyone I dealt with in the dealership were friendly and made the purchase process smooth and painless. I will definitely go to the Stan McNabb dealership everytime I'm in the market for a new vehicle. Love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great place to by a car or truck. Johnathan Marin, a great person. Very knowledgeable, about truck features, and explained all of features on my new Colorado truck. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Clean and safe environment. Chris “Kountry Boy” Cathey was very helpful and committed to getting my wife and I into the vehicle we wanted. Thanks also to Matt Grisham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

If I could give 10 stars I would. This dealership is very professional in every way. Sales consultant Ronnie Floverg was very helpful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone needing to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The area was attractive. The people friendly. Helpfulness was spot on. All employees seem to know their product well. Thorough explanation of the purchasing process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Loved my experience! Laura done an excellent job helping me get my new car! As a first time buyer they made it very easy for me! Everyone was very friendly and worked with me to get everything done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great truck purchase. Enjoying the ride and appreciated the help from the salesman. Communication with the dealer was satisfactory due to having to travel to pick up the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I would recommend Stan McNabb dealership to anyone that wants to buy a vehicle. The general manager and all the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. A joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. And the car is great as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I just finished cancer treatments so am immune compromised and the salesman worked with me on that. Would e preferred to not have to sit down with the finance guy since I was paying cash but I guess that wasn’t an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I was most impressed with the help I received AFTER the sale. The salesman Kountry Boy was fantastic and I would buy another vehicle from him tomorrow if I had the need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Bud Todd is a great guy he knew what my picky xxx was looking for went out of his way and keep looking till I was happy he a great employee for stan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I love being treated like a welcomed customer and all questions being answered! No condescending statements and total respect as well as total up front about everything! Thank you Stan McNabb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great customer service. The process was simple, the price was fair. We have been looking for a used car for several weeks and made the drive to see one on their website. We were skeptical, since other website specials were not as advertised. This one was accurate. Everything we had hoped for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Very nice very polite very concerned about me make me comfortable show me around advise show me all the things about the car fill the car up with gas I very awesome group of guys to work with it thank you now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Stan McNabb does a GREAT job servicing my vehicle. Lori, my service rep, does a TERRIFIC job, as a service representative. I certainly recommend Stan McNabb Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Dealer was easy to work with and able to assist us with all of our needs. I dont have anything else to say to get 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I was there for an oil Change. I had a slow leak in tire.I had them fix it. I was charged $29 to fix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Stan McNabb’s service department does quality work in a reasonable time. From changing the oil to replacing my transmission in my van, I have been overly happy with the results. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. We drove 2 1/2 hours and were greeted right away. We were very well taken care of. Andrew is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. I felt totally comfortable and there was never an awkward moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My appointment was for service and I arrived on time, the service department was ready for my car. They serviced it in record time! I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review