Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Roger was fantastic to work with. Zero pressure and completely knowledgeable. I would definitely work with Roger and the team at Stan McNabb again. Thanks, Roger!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Roger Knott was great to work with! Walked us thru the process and answered any questions we had. Would recommend Roger to anyone! Thanks Roger!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The moment my husband and I walked in this dealership, we felt at home. Helpful, friendly, and patient. Jonathan is awesome! Everyone is great there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great experience and support. When the need for another vehicle is required, McNabb will be my first and more than likely my only choice. I will definitely recommend McNabb to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Without a doubt, the best dealership and staff I have ever interacted with in my 50 years of buying cars across the US and abroad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Salesperson was friendly and I didn't feel pressured. Listened to what I was needing and looking for - and our trade was fare. Also would more than like be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I was very pleased with the one on one attention that I was given. There was not back and forth. Just open communications without any pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

No pressure sales, patience while I took my time deciding what I wanted and a smooth, easy finish to get the deal done! And the car was nicely detailed for delivery! Great job guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Everyone was extremely pleasant as well as very helpful. Ronny was very good at explaining everything about the vehicle. Chris was very good at explaining the financial side of it as well. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

From the salesman (Kountry), and the finance (Big G/ Matt) was a wonderful experience. Was even nice of the Manager (Griz) to pop in to say Hi. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I had a great experience with both Brian and Jim. Brian was exceptional in preparing the deal for me, even though I was an out of town customer. Jim delivered the vehicle in excellent condition and was a pleasure to talk to. I'll definitely be looking to Stan McNabb for my future vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I dealt with Arinson and Jonathan and had a wonderful experience. They were attentive, polite, helpful, and not at all pushy. I would recommend Stan McNabb Columbia to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

They were so helpful in the purchase of my new Ford Edge. While they were getting all of the paperwork ready they were so kind to David and myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

What a great experience I had as they helped me buy my first brand new car. The experience from start to finish was great and they even checked in on me a couple of times afterwards to see if I needed anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Friendly clean atmosphere. A very good experience. Everyone was personal and knew what they had on the lot to sell. A great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Laura and the team were polite and professional. The dealership was clean and comfortable. We are so please with our purchase. Would highly recommend!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Knew what I was looking for and reached out to Stan McNabb Chevy/Cadillac regarding a vehicle they had in stock at the time. I got an email response to my online inquiry within 30mins (this was also at almost midnight!!). Went to look at the truck 2 days later, test drove the vehicle and addressed any of my concerns with my salesman, Roger Knott. From there, I was assured everything would be repaired to my expectation, and proceeded to make the deal happen. The whole process was quick and easy, I’ve had experiences in multiple dealers all across the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Quick, helpful, great smooth transaction. Fair trade value, quick trade value. Very very nice and friendly. Do recommend for your future purchases. Super nice vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very kind staff who were super helpful! I loved my experience! They did their best to help us get out as fast as possible as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

A very friendly, welcoming dealership! The best car buying experience that I have ever had. Griz was the easiest and most attentive sales manager to have dealt with for an out of state purchase. I highly recommend this dealership, you won’t be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all. They made me very comfortable throughout the entire process. They were trying to do what they could to make the sale a win/win for all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone was helpful and friendly. They answered our questions and Arinson went over all the features of the Traverse with us. Mr. Cruz explained the pricing and the use of our GM card points. Overall great experience and above all they weren't high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very friendly staff! Listen to what I wanted and was upfront with everything! Please go see them if u need or want a car! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and helpful during the buying process. Laura Truelove is great to work with and finance was quick and an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Everyone was very nice and made the process as painless as possible. Bud was excellent and we would be happy to do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Griz and Ronny were awesome. I got to take as much time as needed to wrap things up and the guys did a great job getting the truck ready in a short amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I was looking to purchase a 2021 Escalade and went to 2 other dealers. Neither provided the customer service or kept lines of communication like Stan McNabb. Those other 2 dealers in Middle Tenn quickly lost my business to Stan McNabb and they were even considerably closer to my home.. Stan McNabb was the only no hassle dealer that closed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I originally spoke with a internet sales person concerning the vehicle and was set up a time to go into the dealership to see and test drive the car. When I arrived at the dealer I was greeted and introduced to my salesperson who showed me the car after which I test drove it. The whole buying experience was one of the best that I have ever had when purchasing a car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Was treated very well at the dealership.Kountry Boy went out of his way to show me what i wanted to look at.Sales manager did an excellent job showing me the total prices of the vehicles that I was interested in.Was very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great people to work with from the salesman Bud to Chris everything was showed to us and explained in a very way that we could understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Bought another truck from Stan McNabb in Columbia. Griz and his team do a fabulous job from sales to service! I received excellent trade in values for both trucks we own. I couldn’t not buy new ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Completed most of the buying process from long-distance, and then had an incredibly easy closing in-person. Completely satisfied with my new vehicle and would definitely give them another opportunity in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Thank you Patrick for solving the problem with my Cadillac car trunk. I had a hectic day scheduled, and was relieved you were able to correct the problem quickly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I dealt with about four people from this dealership that all worked beautifully together and had my purchase ready before I walked in the door. It took less than 30 minutes to get the car and get out. Everyone was fantastic super helpful extremely friendly and professional.I thought after purchasing a previous vehicle on one of the online dealers that I would never go to a dealership again but this group has made me rethink that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This is the third truck we have purchased from Stan McNabb. Five Star customer service! I was shocked by the more than fair trade in value!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great Service. Best truck buying experience we have ever had. The process was so easy. Next time we need a new car we will definetly go to Stan McNobb of Columbia TN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This was the smoothest transaction for buying a car. I filled out the application online, found what car I wanted on their website, discussed pricing over the phone and they delivered the car to my house. Can't get easier than that! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Very satisfied with my purchase. Will definitely be buying from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This review is supposed to be at least twenty five words. Typing this out is the worst part of the experience with Stan McCnab Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We only stopped to look and found what we had wanted in a used car! Thank you for having what we wanted and having a great experience buying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

My wife and I went in and talked to Bud. He was phenomenal and understanding. He went the extra step and waited after close to help us with our purchase as well as Matt. Will definitely send people his way. The whole staff was friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

When i went there at first i was just going to look and see what they had. I wasn't looking to buy at that time, until i started talking with Roger, the used car salesman and he showed me a GMC that he had and the financing special they had going on, i couldn't pass it up. Pretty sweet deal. Thank you Roger!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great place , great people and the best ever salesperson I have dealt with. Laura Trulove was kind, with patience of best when answering all of my questions..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The absolute best team to work with! Thank you all for taking such great care of me and getting me in a new/used car!! I could not be happier with my purchase!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very good service especially from our salesman Arison Cruz. I received a fair dollar amount for our trade-in and would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Well worth the drive from Nashville !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Stann Mcnabb Cheverolet has Great customer service and without a doubt the best prices around. I have bought multiple vehicles from Laura Truelove, at Stann mcnabb. She goes above and beyond for her customers! Loving the new ride .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Overall car buying experience good. Very fair prices. However the contacts, texts, emails after buying in the weeks to come was bordering on stocking. Limit the contact after the purchase and it would be a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Best experience in the purchase of a new vehicle EVER! The entire staff was amazing! Will refer anyone I come across looking for a new vehicle to Stan McNabb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My wife ,Melanie and I could not be more satisfied with the team at Stan McNabb Chevrolet in Columbia,TN. We went in with the plan to trade my truck in for a brand new 2021 Silverado and in the process my wife decided she’d like to try to get out from under the vehicle she had. Your team worked a miracle and we left with two brand new vehicles. The experience was mot only zero stress but fun at the same time. Great team!! We’ve already referred my father and our daughter so be expecting visits soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Friendly and kind people to work with would definitely recommend this dealership the car was ready when we got to the dealership that was nice considering we drove an hour and half to get there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everyone was friendly and patient with me through out this whole process. It was an enjoyable process and I didn’t feel rushed. I drove from Smyrna to get the vehicle and I am happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My car buying experience at this dealership was a good one. The salesperson had a great personality. The only complaint I have it that I ended up with restaurant napkins left in my car after it was "detailed" and now I have an issue with the vehicle so I have to take it in to be serviced. I have had my Acadia for less than two weeks at this point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Every one I met were very helpful and friendly, my advisor Ronny Floberg was in no rush and spent all the time I needed.All and All A very good experience .THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Extremely hospitable and professional team. Very happy to do business with them and will certainly be a repeat customer! Trey and his team represent an excellent experience for car buying and truly set the standard for service in Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Hassle free, Bud was a pleasure to work with and highly recommend thus dealership. Fast and easy process buying a new truck. No hassle which is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great experience with Stan McNabb Chevrolet in Columbia, TN...Ronny Floberg was an exceptional salesman. He understood our needs & we were able to purchase our 2021 Chevrolet Silverado. Working with the finance department was a great experience as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Every one was easy to work with. The dealership was clean and easy to deal with. Sales people were courteous and didn’t try to pressure us into a sale. One of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great experience! I got a lease and called, emailed a few options, and came in to test drive and finish signing up. Driving smooth now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Laura Truelove our salesperson handled everything professionally changed times to meet our schedule vehicle was cleaned and ready for us to pick paperwork was handled in a timely and professional way it was a pleasant experience Thanks Dave Schutte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great dealership, would buy again! Chris/ Kountry Boy was awesome to work with! The service department could have done better detailing the car because i found an entire bag of open sour gummies in the back console spilled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I like stan mcnabb because you don't get pressured into buying. I was given the time I requested to think about my purchase without pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great to work with. Was not pushy. Would do business with again. Very easy to talk to. I am very happy with the vehicle I was sold except it is now having issues that have to be fixed after less than two week of owning it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Did not pressure me at all. They were very professional and treated me very good. Laura was my sales person and she did a great job and took time in explaining everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

It wasn't the vehicle I was looking for when I came in, but it was the same type and in my price range. Arinson was a great salesman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

It was a very good experience for my first car purchase. When I arrived Roger Knott came out of his office and quickly came to help me out and show me cars. He quickly brought out the key to show us the Charger that I purchased showed it and informed me about it. Overall had a really good and professional experience with Roger would definitely recommend this dearlership and recommend Roger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Had a really great experience, bud was awesome at making the deal happen, friendly laid back environment, will definitely be back in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I was manic and they handled me well! Hahaha! Seriously! Thanks Laura and Chris- WE RECOMMEND!! Thanks so much, love the Durango R/T Hemi 🔥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

You guys need to give laura a raise even if we hadnt have gotten a good deal she made us feel like we did we wont shop anywhere else and we will no longer use any other sales reps shes fantastic and we loved her def. The best on the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Laura was fantastic! She went above and beyond and even stayed late to accommodate us. I will definitely go to Laura first while shopping for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Friendly staff! They take time to explain details and answer questions, which is so important with all the electronics on new vehicles. Thank you to Laura Truelove, who inherited our order from another salesperson that we originally ordered with. Laura touched base immediately when our car arrived and was available at our convenience for completing the delivery of our new XT6. A special thank you also goes to Gris, who used his contacts and connections at the assembly facility to get our car equipped with appropriate sensors so it could be deluvered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Arinson was very helpful. He had the vehicle ready to show us as soon as we arrived. He answered our questions with ease. The entire transaction was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Worked with me and my time schedule. Stayed later than their closing time to make sure I was in my new car and on my way safely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Went to purchase a car, wound up making new friends. Great experience. Rate it 10/10. I highly recommend anyone looking for a good vehicle to visit Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

They were very helpful with the buying process from beginning to end. They were able to deliver the vehicle that we wanted from the moment we walked onto the lot. We will recommend Laura Truelove to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Amazing words can’t describe how great the people and company are !!!! We are greatly appreciated for their help with our new 2021 Malibu . Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Customer Service was great. Arinson was patient with my situation. I was treated fairly. Everyone was super nice. Facility is nice and clean as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, helpful and created a pleasant atmosphere. The employees greeted us and made us feel welcome. Every question was answered, a tour was given, all problems were solved, and it all happened at a reasonable pace. There was never any pressure felt, or any negativity whatsoever during the entire process. Our sales rep Bud Todd connected with us like he had known us for a long time and it felt like we were in the presence of family. I have already highly recommended this dealership to dozens of people looking to buy a car. Currently ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Out of all the years I’ve been purchasing vehicles this was by far the easiest one yet! Everyone was so nice and professional from the moment I entered the front door. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We had a great experience with Stan McNabb. Super helpful and friendly and not pushy. Ultimately what we wanted they didn't have on the lot. They were able to track down and get us our vehicle within 2days. Thanks for taking the stress out of our purchase. Will be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

An oasis in a desert full of dealerships. They make the buying process easy, with quick quotes and good pricing. Shout-out to Laura Lee Trulove, just bought my 6th new pickup from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Stan McNabb of Columbia sales and service team is a awesome friendly staff to work with. The sales and financial members were phenomenal and awesome to deal with. Loved doing business with them and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Awesome job everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Had a very pleasant time at the dealer ship. Was not pressured in any way to purchase a vehicle, all the staff was very friendly. Would highly recommend Stan McNabb Dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Roger was everything I could ask for in a salesman! He was very helpful and informative. He, along with Chris, made the process alot easier than I thought. I will definitely be back when it's time for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The dealer Jonathan was helpful and kind. He and the manager worked hard to meet my needs and budget. Look forward to driving my new cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Smooth buying experience No pressure. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff from sales to finance. They went to Kentucky to get the vehicle we wanted. Glad we chose this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great experience mainly because of good friend and good customer service. This makes two cars my family has purchased from here and although it’s a drive would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Bought a Silverado from Bud Todd. We had a tremendous experience and highly recommend a purchase with the team at Stan McNabb. Friendly staff and competitive prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

From the first meeting, Ronny was there to assist me. He came in early to meet me and worked until late to accomplish the deal. Chris in finance explained everything and I left the dealership knowing that even though I was not the biggest deal, I was treated like I was. There were always smiles from everyone when I walked in and greetings when I left. Thank you for finding my car and making it possible for me to bring it home! Renee' Haynes Columbia,TN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great & Friendly Staff. Jonathan, Griz, & Matt were extremely helpful and made buying a new vehicle easy. Stan McNabb is our go to dealership past, present, future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great staff with excellent service. Clean environment. Happy with my purchase...I would recommend people to check them out. Staff will help find a car suitable for your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Laura and her staff were very easy to work with to complete this transaction. She made time and answered all our questions and phone calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle. Customer service excellent and friendly. Glad we found them and our great quality vehicle. We will be back to buy a Cadillac next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Everyone is Very friendly and informative. Great people to work with in all departments. Ronny did a great job of following up with me. He was there for my service to ensure I was taken care of. Will definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I was fortunate enough to to meet Ronny who helped me with all my questions. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had . Recommend all. Big thanks to Dave and Chris as well. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very knowledgeable of product, wasted no time getting the proper documents for me to sign....very courteous .... Ronny kept in touch via cell, and email even the day after to make sure things were correct.... Great job McNabb !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great staff and wonderful experience. I have never had an easier friendly experience at a car dealership before. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about my truck buying experience at Stan McNabb. My salesman Arinson was very professional very knowledgeable and made the whole process go very smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Friendly, went out of their way to help us. No pressure! Sales staff was very helpful. Good prices! Will recommend family and friends! Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Had the vehicle we wanted. Clean, family friendly environment. Sales staff and management team where very helpful, and prompt. Great prices. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Laura is awesome Laura is awesome Laura is awesome Laura is awesome Laura is awesome Laura is awesome. Laura is awesome Laura is awesome Laura

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Brought my Jeep in for an oil change. We were in and out in a flash! Pat in service is the best!!! I would highly recommend Stan McNabb!


Leave Us A Review